Contact Us

Purchasing Division

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION


Name

Ext.

Title

Telephone No.

Email Address

Michael Matthews

1811

Purchasing Agent/PACA

325-1412 (ofc)
 266-7391 (cell)

matthewsm@jccal.org

Dorothea Pruitt

1802

Purchasing/PACA Coordinator

521-7592

pruittd@jccal.org

Regina Mitchell

1821

Administrative Analyst

325-8771

mitchellr@jccal.org

Telayo Standfield

1812

Administrative Analyst - PACA

325-1409

standfieldt@jccal.org

BUYING STAFF:

 

 

 

 

 

Regina Johnson

1803

Principal Buyer

325-5957

johnsonre@jccal.org

Charles Lindsey

1814

Principal Buyer

214-8589

lindseyc@jccal.org

Florencie Underwood-Patton

1808

Principal Buyer

714-3747

underwoodf@jccal.org

Dorothea Robinson

1807

Principal Buyer

521-7593

robinsond@jccal.org

Sandra Tellis

1806

Principal Buyer

325-5382

telliss@jccal.org

Ericka Andrew

1817

Buyer

325-8707

wyatte@jccal.org

Valerie Henderson

1816

Buyer

325-8780

hendersonv@jccal.org

LaToria Kenniebrew

1818

Buyer

325-8710

kenniebrewl@jccal.org

Joy McDowell

1805

Buyer

325-5662

mcdowellj@jccal.org

Harriett Bell

1819

Buyer

325-8702

bellh@jccal.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wanda Harville

1801

Administrative Clerk

325-5783

harvillew@jccal.org

Michelle Clark

1815

Administrative Clerk

325-5026

clarkm@jccal.org






PURCHASING NUMBERS:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchasing Fax

 

 

214-4034

 


For PACA membership or related questions, please contact Dorothea Pruitt 205-521-7592 pruittd@jccal.org,

Regina Mitchell 205-325-8771 mitchellr@jccal.org or Michael Matthews 205-325-1412 matthewsm@jccal.org


 For Vendor Registration problems or questions, please call 205-325-1409 or

send an email to standfieldt@jccal.org