Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

PURCHASING DIVISION

STAFF DIRECTORY

GENERAL INFORMATION & EMAIL

Purchasing Front Desk

205-325-5381

Purchasing Fax

205-214-4034

Purchasing Division Email

procurementservices@jccal.org

VENDOR  REGISTRATION

 

 

 

 

Telayo Standfield

1812

Administrative Analyst

325-1409

standfieldt@jccal.org

Wanda Harville

1801

Administrative Clerk

325-5783

harvillew@jccal.org

Michelle Clark

1815

Administrative Clerk

325-5026

clarkm@jccal.org

BUYING STAFF:

Regina Johnson

1803

Principal Buyer

325-5957

johnsonre@jccal.org

Charles Lindsey

1814

Principal Buyer

214-8589

lindseyc@jccal.org

Florencie Underwood-Patton

1808

Principal Buyer

714-3747

underwoodf@jccal.org

Dorothea Robinson

1807

Principal Buyer

521-7593

robinsond@jccal.org

Sandra Tellis

1806

Principal Buyer

325-5382

telliss@jccal.org

Ericka Andrew

1817

Buyer

325-8707

wyatte@jccal.org

Valerie Henderson

1816

Buyer

325-8780

hendersonv@jccal.org

LaToria Kenniebrew

1818

Buyer

325-8710

kenniebrewl@jccal.org

Joy McDowell

1805

Buyer

325-5662

mcdowellj@jccal.org

Harriett Bell

1819

Buyer

325-8702

bellh@jccal.org

PACA CONTACTS

 

 

 

Dorothea Pruitt

1802

PACA Coordinator

521-7592

pruittd@jccal.org

Regina Mitchell

1821

Administrative Analyst

325-8771

mitchellr@jccal.org

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Matthews

1811

Purchasing Agent/PACA


 325-1412

matthewsm@jccal.org

Dorothea Pruitt

1802

Purchasing Coordinator

521-7592

pruittd@jccal.org

For PACA membership or related questions, please contact

Regina Mitchell 205-325-8771 mitchellr@jccal.org,  Dorothea Pruitt 205-521-7592 pruittd@jccal.org

or Michael Matthews 205-325-1412 matthewsm@jccal.org