Contact Us

PURCHASING DIVISION
STAFF DIRECTORY

 

MANAGEMENT

Michael Matthews

1811

Purchasing Agent/PACA

325-1412 (ofc)
 266-7391 (cell)

matthewsm@jccal.org

Dorothea Pruitt

1802

 

Purchasing Coordinator       PACA Coordinator

521-7592

pruittd@jccal.org

Telayo Standfield

1812

 

Administrative Analyst

325-1409

standfieldt@jccal.org

BUYING STAFF

Regina Johnson

1803

Principal Buyer

325-5957

johnsonre@jccal.org

Charles Lindsey

1814

Principal Buyer

214-8589

lindseyc@jccal.org

Florencie Underwood-Patton

1808

Principal Buyer

714-3747

underwoodf@jccal.org

Dorothea Robinson

1807

Principal Buyer

521-7593

robinsond@jccal.org

Sandra Tellis

1806

Principal Buyer

325-5382

telliss@jccal.org

Ericka  Andrew

1817

Buyer

325-8707

andrewe@jccal.org

Valerie Alves Henderson

1816

Buyer

325-8780

hendersonv@jccal.org

Latoria Kenniebrew

1818 

Buyer

325-8710 

kenniebrewl@jccal.org

Joy McDowell

1805

Buyer

325-5662

mcdowellj@jccal.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Wanda Harville

1801

Administrative Clerk

325-5783

harvillew@jccal.org

Michelle Clark

1815

Administrative Clerk

325-5026

clarkm@jccal.org

Maranda Stoves

1804

Administrative Clerk

325-5384

stovesm@jccal.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For PACA membership or related questions, please contact Dorothea Pruitt 205 521-7592 pruittd@jccal.org  or Michael Matthews 205 325-1412 matthewsm@jccal.org  

For Vendor Registration problems or questions, please call 205 325-1409 or send an email to standfieldt@jccal.org