Purchasing Staff Directory


Purchasing Front Desk: 205-325-5381
Purchasing Fax: 205-214-4034
Email: procurementservices@jccal.org

Vendor Registration:

Name Ext. Title Phone Email
Telayo Standfield 1812 Administrative  Analyst 325-1409 standfieldt@jccal.org
Kymber Lee Coleman 1804 Administrative Clerk 325-5384 colemankym@jccal.org
Michelle Clark 1815 Administrative Clerk 325-5026 clarkm@jccal.org

Buying Staff:

Name Ext. Title Phone Email
Regina Johnson 1803 Principal Buyer 325-5957 johnsonre@jccal.org
Charles Lindsey 1814 Principal Buyer 214-8589 lindseyc@jccal.org
Florencie Underwood-Patton 1808 Principal Buyer 714-3747 underwoodf@jccal.org
Dorothea Robinson 1807 Principal Buyer 521-7593 robinsond@jccal.org
Ericka Andrew 1817 Buyer 325-8707 wyatte@jccal.org
Valerie Henderson 1816 Buyer 325-8780 hendersonv@jccal.org
LaToria Kenniebrew 1818 Buyer 325-8710 kenniebrewl@jccal.org
Joy McDowell 1805 Buyer 325-5662 mcdowellj@jccal.org
Harriett Bell 1819 Buyer 325-8702 bellh@jccal.org

PACA Contact:

Name Ext. Title Phone Email
Dorothea Pruitt 1802 PACA Coordinator 521-7592 pruittd@jccal.org
Regina Mitchell 1821 Administrative Analyst 325-8771 mitchellr@jccal.org
Wanda Harville 1801 Administrative Clerk 325-5783 harvillew@jccal.org

Administration:

Name Ext. Title Phone Email
Michael Matthews 1811 Purchasing Agent/PACA  325-1412 matthewsm@jccal.org
Dorothea Pruitt 1802 Purchasing Coordinator 521-7592 pruittd@jccal.org