Purchasing Staff Directory


Purchasing Front Desk: 205-325-5381
Purchasing Fax: 205-214-4034
Email: procurementservices@jccal.org

Name Ext. Title Phone Email
Administration
Dr. Michael Matthews, C.P.M. 1811 Purchasing Agent/
Director of PACA
205.325.1412 matthewsm@jccal.org
Buying Staff
Harriett Bell 1819 Principal Buyer 205.325.8702 bellh@jccal.org
Valerie Henderson 1816 Principal Buyer 205.325.8780 hendersonv@jccal.org
Charles Lindsey 1814 Principal Buyer 205.214.8589 lindseyc@jccal.org
Joy McDowell1805Principal Buyer205.325.5662mcdowellj@jccal.org
Florencie Underwood-Patton 1808 Principal Buyer 205.714.3747 pattonf@jccal.org
Dorothea Robinson1807Principal Buyer205.521.7593robinsond@jccal.org
Ericka Andrew 1817 Buyer 205.325.8707 andrewa@jccal.org
PACA Contact
Dr. Michael Matthews, C.P.M. 1811 Purchasing Agent/
Director of PACA
205.325.1412 matthewsm@jccal.org
Regina Mitchell 1821 Administrative Analyst 205.325.8771 mitchellr@jccal.org
Wanda Harville 1801 Administrative Clerk 205.325.5783 harvillew@jccal.org
Vendor Registration
Telayo Standfield 1812 Administrative  Analyst 205.325.1409 standfieldt@jccal.org
Kymber Lee Coleman 1804 Administrative Clerk 205.325.5384 colemankym@jccal.org